1) This wasn't in the trailer, but was mentioned at the San Diego Comic-Con panel, so I'll throw it in here: I don't especially like the idea of Metropolis and Gotham City being neighboring cities. I think you need to have a little geographic distance between the two. Otherwise, the entire point of Batman is diminished.
Suppose the Joker is threatening to poison the Gotham reservoir. If you're the GCPD, do you wait until night time, turn on the Bat-Signal, wait for Batman to decipher whatever clue the Joker has left as to his whereabouts, then track him down using a combination of detective work and various underworld sources...or do you call in Superman, who can just fly over to Gotham and probably find the Joker within ten minutes?
2) During the Schumacher film era, when people were fantasy casting future Bat-sequels, Jeremy Irons' name was often mentioned as a possible Ra's al Ghul. Hearing his voiceover here makes me sorry that never came to pass. (Although I guess if it had, it would have meant more Joel Schumacher Batman films. Never mind.)
Speaking of actors with cool voices, Lawrence Fishburne saying "Nobody cares about Clark Kent taking on the Batman," was pretty awesome.
3) Between Jonathan Kent telling Clark that maybe he should have let a busload of kids drown in Man of Steel, and now Martha telling him that he doesn't owe the world a thing, I'm starting to wonder how Clark turned out as well-adjusted as he did. I like my Kents nice and wholesome, thank you.
4) Most of my concerns about Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor remain. The dialogue sounds right ("Devils don't come from hell beneath us. They come from the sky."), but it comes off as...smarmy. Luthor is a lot of things. But he isn't smarmy. I'm assuming the hair will come off eventually. But the real question is, why does he need to have it in the first place?
5) "He has the power to wipe out the entire human race. And we have to destroy him." Even acknowledging that they've given Bruce Wayne a really good reason to have a grudge against Superman, by having him be in Metropolis when half of it was destroyed, does this sound like something Batman would say? Over the years in the comics, the Joker has shot and crippled Batgirl, beat Robin to death with a crowbar, and racked up a body count somewhere in the four digits, and Batman's never vowed to destroy him. In fact, Batman seems oddly content to keep locking him up, despite knowing he'll eventually escape again.
6) Do we really need yet another flashback to the Waynes getting shot? Couldn't they have just shown Bruce Wayne sitting in a chair brooding? I think we all would've figured out what he was thinking about.
7) To the extent that it's possible for the Wonder Woman costume not to look absurd on-screen, I guess Gal Gadot pulls it off. It seems like WB was in a no-win situation here. If they changed it, fanboys would've cried foul. If they kept it largely similar to the comics, non-fanboys would've called foul. Even now, the former are criticizing the color scheme and the latter are criticizing the lack of coverage. I guess the lesson is, you can never please everyone, so why even try?
8) I don't know what's going on here, but Batman's disguise skills need work.

